美然的核心价值观

shutterstock_190433357

我们致力于诚信经营。我们的公司价值观为我们的运营方式提供了一致、持久的框架,并使美然成为一家对于客户、合作伙伴和员工一样特殊的公司。以下是指导我们日常行为的原则。

teamwork banner-actual
  1. 人才是我们最重要的资产。我们投资他们的专业发展,而且我们让他们参与到我们对未来的决策中来。我们坚持诚信、责任和专业能力。
  2. 我们坚信团队合作和开放式沟通。我们促进团队建设、实施有效沟通、鼓励开放和坦诚的态度,以确保我们公司团结一心。
  3. 信任和尊重是我们创建的基石。我们以不妥协的真理对待彼此,并尊重彼此的贡献。我们开展业务以维护公众信任和客户的尊重。
  4. 我们努力实现持续可衡量的改进。我们根据事实做出决定。我们实施高效、有力和安全地构建和交付产品与服务的流程方法,不断寻求改进。我们鼓励主动、创新和冒险、寻求和应用新技术,以更好地为我们的客户服务。
  5. 我们坚持不懈地追求卓越表现。我们在每件事情上都追求卓越,并希望以我们的技术能力和竞争优势而闻名。我们致力于在我们的产品、工艺和服务中建立卓越的品质。
  6. 我们营造一种“赢得态度”的环境,人们喜欢为此努力工作。我们相信工作应该具有挑战性和乐趣,并且当人们全都再向前走一步,并为自己的工作以及如何做到这一点感到自豪时,就会达成真正的成就。我们将实施政策和程序,确保美然拥有这种“赢得态度”。
  7. 我们完全致力于 “以客户为导向” 的质量,我们与客户合作以确定他们的期望。我们通过在预算范围内按时交付预期的产品和服务来满足他们的需求。
bizsafe

为了加强工作场所安全的重要性,我们被 bizSAFE 认可。bizSAFE是由新加坡工作场所安全与卫生理事会开发得项目,帮助公司建立起他们自己的WSH能力,以便他们在工作场合的安全和健康标准上取得进展。

美然团队@环球影城

美然团队@ Flyer & Duck旅行

美然团队- Robins on the hoof

Our Core Values

shutterstock_190433357

We are committed to doing business with integrity. Our company values provide a consistent, enduring framework for how we operate, and they make Million a special company for customers, partners and employees alike. Following are the principles that guide our day-to-day behaviors.

teamwork banner-actual
  1. People are our most important assets. We invest in their professional development, and we involve them in deciding our future. We insist on integrity, accountability and professional competence.
  2. We strongly believe in teamwork and open communication. We foster team building, practice effective communications and encourage openness and candor to ensure we are one company.
  3. Trust and respect are the cornerstones of our foundation. We treat each other with uncompromising truth and respect for each other’s contributions. We conduct our business to maintain public trust and the respect of our customers.
  4. We strive for continuous measurable improvement. We make decisions based on fact. We implement a process approach to the way we build and deliver our products and services, efficiently, effectively and safely. We continually seek to improve them. We encourage initiative, innovation and risk taking and seek out and apply new technology to better serve our customers.
  5. We relentlessly pursue performance excellence. We strive for excellence in everything we do and want to be known for our technical competence and competitive superiority. We are dedicated to building superior quality into our products, processes and services.
  6. We foster a ‘winning attitude’ environment, where people love to work hard and play hard. We believe work should be challenging and fun and that real accomplishment occurs when people collectively go the extra step and take pride in what they do and how they do it. We will implement policies and procedures that ensure that “winning attitude” prevails throughout Million.
  7. We are totally committed to ‘customer-driven’ quality. We partner with our customers to determine their expectations. We delight them by delivering expected products and services on time and within budget.
bizsafe

To affirm the importance of safety at the workplace, we are bizSAFE accredited. bizSAFE is a programme developed by Workplace Safety and Health Council, Singapore, that assists companies to build up their WSH capabilities so that they can achieve quantum improvements in safety and health standards at the workplace.

Team Million @Universal Studios

Team Million @Flyer & Duck tour

Team Million-Robins on the hoof