Enquiry Cart

X
  • No products in the list
X
  • No products in the list

Why Million

Customers choose Million to be their preferred partner for many reasons.

Time and again we hear from our customers that we:

1. Understand the business
2. Offer solutions that customers want to use
3. Deliver on promises that solve problems
4. Deliver quality with every solution
5. Offer full transparency with a collaborative relationship
6. Create a profitable partnership

These sum up our commitment to provide one-stop quality products and services, and consistently emphasize cost reduction. Because we have been in this business for more than 40 years, we clearly understand what it takes to become a partner. Many companies have entrusted us as their supply chain partners for innovative and reliable solutions.

Ask any of our customers.

 

MILSCREEN PC - Flammability Test

We believe that customers who are equipped with better product knowledge will made informed decision. Know more about the MILSCREEN PC series UL-94-V2 Flammability Test by clicking the above video (Duration: 1.13 minutes).

MILMARK Tag-Heat Resistance Test

The above video shows the heat resistance performance of a MILMARK name tag (Duration: 1.09 minutes).

Million's 24-Hour Access Locker

We strive to deliver solutions that exceed your expectation. For our valued customers, we introduce the ’24-hour access locker’. An initiative from Million where you can collect your deliverables at a time that is most convenient for you. Watch the above video to find out more (Duration: 1.15 minutes).

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Digital Content & Devices

为什么美然是最佳的选择

Why Million

出于很多原因,顾客们选择美然作为他们偏爱的合作伙伴。

我们经常从客户那里听到他们评价我们是:

  1. 懂得如何做生意
  2. 提供客户想要使用的解决方案
  3. 履行解决问题的承诺
  4. 高质量履行每个解决方案
  5. 提供完全透明的协作关系
  6. 创造利润丰厚的伙伴关系

这些总结了我们致力于提供一站式优质产品和服务的承诺,始终如一地强调降低成本。因为我们已经从事这项业务超过40年,所以我们清楚地了解成为合作伙伴需要什么。众多公司委托我们作为其创新和可靠解决方案的供应链合作伙伴。

询问我们的任何客户

美印产品-可燃性试验

我们相信拥有更好产品知识的客户将做出更明智的决定。点击上面的视频(时长:1.13分钟)以了解更多关于美印产品UL-94-V2个人电脑系列可燃性试验。

美刻产品-抗热试验

上面的视频(时长:1.09分钟)展示了美刻铭牌产品的抗热性能。

美然的24小时存取柜

我们致力于提供超出您期望的解决方案。对于我们尊贵的客户,我们推出“24小时存取柜”。这是来自美然的一项计划,您可以在最方便的时间收取您的交付成果。观看上面视频(时长:1.15分钟),了解更多信息。